A New Direction

I have been giving some serious consideration to retooling the purpose of this blog. Looking back there are a lot of posts where I simply bitch about my place in the world, where I am unhappy about my job situation, etc. None of that has changed, but I feel that the blog needs to be more uplifting. I have taken up running again after about a 8-10 year hiatus (I lose track of time). So over the next few days, if I can keep my ambition up this will become a blog about my revitalized love of running. The ups and downs, hopefully some things I’ve learned along the way, maybe even a product review or two, we’ll see where the journey takes me.

Stay tuned . . .

Leave a Reply

